Reminder

The Scout Office & Scout Shop
are closed all
UofO home games
 


 
Service Center Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Scout Shop Only: Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (except UofO home games)
 
 
Oregon Trail Council
Boy Scouts of America
Office: (541)485-4433
Scout Shop: (541)284-4381
Fax: (541)484-3080
(800)801-4430
office@otcbsa.org

 
Staff List Directions Council Map

Oregon Trail Council serves more than 5,000 youth,
supported by over 2,500 adults in over 400 units. 

It includes 7 districts in 6 counties covering an area
of over 30,000 sq. miles.


View Larger Map
Click map for districts and properties.
Double click to zoom.

 

OREGON TRAIL COUNCIL STAFF  
EXECUTIVE STAFF      
Scout Executive Michael Quirk  mquirk@otcbsa.org 541.284.4385
Asst. Scout Executive David Kunz  dkunz@otcbsa.org 541.284.4390 
Development Director Rex Starr          rstarr@otcbsa.org 541.284.4394 
       
DISTRICT EXECUTIVES      
Benton / Yaquina Jeff Weiss      jweiss@otcbsa.org 928.710.1895
Cascade Debbie Knechtel knechtel@otcbsa.org 541.284.4389
Chinook / Wacoma Jay Schaefer jschaefer@otcbsa.org 541.297.0207
Doug Fir Chris McCullough hitower697@gmail.com 541.673.5305 
Greenwood Rob MacLuan rmacluan@otcbsa.org 541.284.4393
       
SUPPORT STAFF    
Administrative Asst. Dawnja Johnson djohnson@otcbsa.org 541.284.4382
Administrative Asst. Crystal Mischel  cmischel@otcbsa.org 541.284.4391 
Registrar Cathi Busse cbusse@otcbsa.org 541.284.4387 
Accounting Specialist Steve Anderson  sanderson@otcbsa.org 541.284.4384 
Eagle Secretary Arlene Nelson anelson@otcbsa.org 541.284.4380
Camping Assistant Renee Welch rwelch@otcbsa.org 541.284.4383
Scout Shop Manager Mary Streeter  streeter@otcbsa.org 541.284.4392 
Scout Shop Clerk Kris Klohn  kklohn@otcbsa.org 541.284.4381 
       
CAMP SUPPORT STAFF      
Camp Baker Ranger Brian Gray  bgray@otcbsa.org 541.997.3526 
       
   
  Oregon Trail Council  Boy Scouts of America
2525 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Eugene OR 97401
541-485-4433  |  web@otcbsa.org