CASCADE  
District Chair Ron Whitmer 541.953.9297 ron.whitmer@wolterskluwer.com
District Commissioner Burke Alston 541.579.5861 bsjcba@gmail.com
District Executive Debbie Knechtel 541.284.4389 knechtel@otcbsa.org
 

 

 

 
   

Cascade District Banquet

June 4, 2015

LDS Church
1533 Market St., Springfield

6:30 pm

 

ONLINE NOMINATION FORMS
District Award
of Merit Form 
The highest level of recognition that our District can bestow on a leader.  
   
District Awards Nomination Form Recognize youth and adult Scouting membership by filling out this brief nomination form

Types of Awards:

____ of the Year:
Recognizes the youth or adult within a unit that exemplafies the Scout Oath and Law in their daily lives

 

Spark Plug:
recognizes the person who adds the biggest "SPARK" to your unit


Lug Nut:
recognizes a person who kept the unit running

Click here to download paper versions of nomination forms and flyer 

 


Cascade District Scouting Units

Cub Packs

Scout Troops

Venture Crews

 

Cub Scout Packs

 

Pack

Location

Contact

Phone

Email

8

Walterville Grange
Mondays

Dave Evans
Brian Jackson
541.741.5978
541.513.3716
brntevans5@gmail.com
brian@abcjackson.us

28

Creswell
Tuesdays
Justin Lidstrom
Ann Nailon
541-515-9092
541-895-4875
frogy207@yahoo.com
anailon@centurylink.com

34

Northwood Christian Church
Mondays

Adam Bieghler
Angela Snyder

 

541.915.4180
541.747.7603
duckhunter1122@gmail.com
angela.snyder@gmail.com

65

Oakridge Methodist Church
Mondays
Beth Ritz
Ken Wright
541.520.5716
541.782.1123
bethritz@aol.com
kenelainewright@msn.com

75

Thurston Christian Church
Tuesdays

Matt Matthews
Stephanie Perkins
541-736-0515
541.729.7130
epmatt1976@msn.com
perkmom1@yahoo.com

116

Trent Church of Christ Debbie Knechtel 541.284.4389 knechtel@otcbsa.org

140

Cottage Grove American Legion
Wednesdays
Christie Johnson
Angela Branbila
541.214.5931
541-852-1713
christiewellerjohnson@gmail.com
bratbrambila@yahoo.com

179

Dos Rios/Two Rivers Elem. Debbie Knechtel 541.284.4389 knechtel@otcbsa.org

260

Springfield Faith Center
Mondays
Laura Lahey 541-912-4967 Huskymomx4@gmail.com

937

Lowell Grange Tim Stratis
Julie Sotomayer
541-228-5664
541-225-8850
lowellcubscouts@gmail.com
55, 81,
91, 134,
171
LDS Church LuAnne Brannies 541-741-4193 lubrannies@gmail.com

 

Scout Troops

 

 

Troop

Location

Contact

Phone

Email

8

Walterville Bob Gundelach 541-726-5648 babiutan@aol.com

28

Creswell Storm Westrope 541-743-3979 broncoroad@ymail.com

51

East Springfield - Thurston Michael Thornton 541-232-3509 mthorntonsr@msn.com

116

Pleasant Hill Dave Heavirland 541-556-8400 lcsodvr@yahoo.ocm

140

Cottage Grove Karen Zeller

541.942.4413

kmzeller@alumni.princeton.edu

164

Oakridge Shawn Stanton 541-514-7705 electro47753@aol.com

179

West Springfield Greta Siencinski 541-914-4910 gsiecinski@hotmail.com

260

West Springfield Scott Lahey 541-513-3888 orhusky@clearwire.net

937

Lowell Grange Pat Woodhurst 541-937-2643 ladykaraturn@yahoo.com

55

LDS – 5th Ward David Marchant 541.726.2098 davidmarchant@Yahoo.com

81

LDS - 2nd Ward Dan Walker 541-747-5869 Dtm.walka@gmail.com

91

LDS – 1st Ward John Spulveda 541.933.3033 sepulvedafam@yahoo.com

134

LDS – 3rd Ward Jeff Bullock 541-214-0023 jzbullock@yahoo.com

171

LDS - 4th Ward Matthew Wendt 541-579-0260 izandrodeleon@yahoo.com

303

LDS - Oakridge Larry Chritensen 541-510-3750 lchristensen51@gmail.com

Venture Crews

 

Crew

Location

Contact

Phone

Email

179

West Springfield Dan Miley 541-747-0504 dan_miley_11@yahoo.com

302

West Springfield Karen Zeller 541-942-4413 kmzeller@alumni.princeton.edu
   
  Oregon Trail Council  Boy Scouts of America
2525 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Eugene OR 97401
541-485-4433  |  web@otcbsa.org