Council News

The Scout Office will be closed
Saturday, May 3
for the
Spring U of O game

 

The Scout Office will be closed
Saturday, May 24 thru
Monday, May 26
 for Memorial Day weekend


 

 

 
 
  Service Center Open Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Scout Shop Only Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. ( Except UO Home Games and Holidays)
 
Oregon Trail Council
2525 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Eugene OR 97401-5898
Telephone: (541)485-4433
Scout Shop: (541)284-4381
Fax: (541)484-3080
1- 800- 801-4430
Email: office@otcbsa.org

 

 

COUNCIL
Staff List
DIRECTIONS TO
COUNCIL OFFICE
Council MAP


Our Council is over 7,400 youth,
Supported by over 2,800 Adults,
in over 400 Units.

We are 7 Districts, serving 6 counties, covering an area of over 30,000 sq. miles.

We are a community focused on
Service, Adventure, Leadership,
Life long Learning and Fun.

Are you ready for the adventure?


View Larger Map


 

Click Map for Info on
Districts and Properties
Double click Map to ZOOM IN


 

     OREGON TRAIL COUNCIL STAFF  
EXECUTIVE STAFF        
 Scout Executive   Michael Quirk  mquirk@otcbsa.org 541.284.4385
 Asst. Scout Executive   Christopher Otto  cotto@otcbsa.org 541.284.4390 
 Finance Director   Rex Starr          rstarr@otcbsa.org 541.284.4394 
         
DISTRICT EXECUTIVES        
Benton / Yaquina   Jeff Weiss      jweiss@otcbsa.org 928.710.1895
Cascade   Debbie Knechtel knechtel@otcbsa.org 541.284.4389
Chinook / Wacoma   Jay Schaefer jschaefer@otcbsa.org 541.297.0207
Doug Fir   Chris McCullough hitower697@gmail.com 541.673.5305 
Greenwood   Rob MacLuan rmacluan@otcbsa.org 541.284.4393
         
COUNCIL SUPPORT STAFF    
Administrative Asst.   Dawnja Johnson djohnson@otcbsa.org 541.284.4382
Adminstrative Asst.   Crystal Mischel  cmischel@otcbsa.org 541.284.4391 
Registrar   Cathi Busse cbusse@otcbsa.org 541.284.4387 
Accounting Specialist   Steve Anderson  sanderson@otcbsa.org 541.284.4384 
Scout Shop Manager   Mary Streeter  streeter@otcbsa.org 541.284.4392 
Scout Shop Clerk   Kris Klohn  kklohn@otcbsa.org 541.284.4381 
Volunteer Services   Arlene Nelson  anelson@otcbsa.org 541.284.4380 
Program Clerk   Sue White            swhite@otcbsa.org 541.284.4388
         
CAMP SUPPORT STAFF        
Camp Baker Ranger   Brian Gray  bgray@otcbsa.org 541.997.3526 
         
         
  
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

2525 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Eugene, OR 97401           Office: 541.485.4433
Contact our website at: web@otcbsa.org